30 Jahre

Library Staff Directory

Do you have any questions about our services or would you like to speak to a librarian personally?

Staff directory (Magdeburg)

Head Librarian

Manuela Kohrmann

Tel.: 0391/886 4187
Fax: 0391/886 4185
Email: manuela.kohrmann@h2.de

Visitor's address: Building 1, Room 0.62

    Deputy Librarian, Collection Development, Library Management

    Uta Baierl

    Tel.: (0391) 886 41 86
    Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
    Email: uta.baierl@h2.de

    Visitor's address: Building 1, Room 0.59

    Circulation, Fees, Student assistants

    Martin Hopfstock

    Tel.: (0391) 886 41 80
    Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
    Email: martin.hopfstock@h2.de

    Visitor's address: Building 1, Room 0.56

    Interlibrary Loan

    Katja Kögel

    Tel.: (0391) 886 41 84
    Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
    Email: katja.koegel@h2.de

    Visitor's address: Building 1, Room 0.56

    Information desk 1st floor

    Ronny Oehmig

    Tel.: (0391) 886 4363
    Fax: (0391) 886 4185
    Email: ronny.oehmig@h2.de

    Visitor's address: Building 1, Room 1.73

      User Training, Guided Library Tours, Events

      Sibylle Wegener

      Tel.: (0391) 886 42 48
      Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
      Email: sibylle.wegener@hs-magdeburg.de

      Visitor's address: Building 1, Room 0.59

      Periodicals, Information desk 2nd floor

      Vera Horn

      Tel.: (0391) 886 41 83
      Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
      Email: vera.horn@h2.de

      Visitor's address: Building 1, Room 2.57

      Staff Directory (Stendal)

      Collection Development, Periodicals, Library Management

      Petra Beier

      Tel.: (03931) 2187 48 21
      Email: petra.beier@hs-magdeburg.de

      Visitor's address: Building 1, Room 0.08

      Inventory, Cataloguing, Deacquisition

      Mathis Henke

      Tel.: (03931) 2187 48 49
      Fax: (03931) 2187 48 71
      Email: mathis.henke@h2.de

      Visitor's address: House 1, Room 0.09

      Staff directory (Magdeburg)

      Circulation, Fees, Student assistants

      Martin Hopfstock

      Tel.: (0391) 886 41 80
      Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
      Email: martin.hopfstock@h2.de

      Visitor's address: Building 1, Room 0.56

      Information desk 1st floor

      Ronny Oehmig

      Tel.: (0391) 886 4363
      Fax: (0391) 886 4185
      Email: ronny.oehmig@h2.de

      Visitor's address: Building 1, Room 1.73

        User Training, Guided Library Tours, Events

        Sibylle Wegener

        Tel.: (0391) 886 42 48
        Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
        Email: sibylle.wegener@hs-magdeburg.de

        Visitor's address: Building 1, Room 0.59

        Periodicals, Information desk 2nd floor

        Vera Horn

        Tel.: (0391) 886 41 83
        Fax: (0391) 886 41 85
        Email: vera.horn@h2.de

        Visitor's address: Building 1, Room 2.57

        Contact information

        Hochschule Magdeburg-Stendal
        University Library

        Magdeburg
        Breitscheidstr. 2, Building 1
        39114 Magdeburg

        further information

        Stendal
        Osterburger Str. 25, Building 1
        39576 Stendal

        further information

        Hintergrund Bild